MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Union County Middle School

There are no upcoming events.

  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Past Events

UCMS Basketball vs. JP II 12/9

UCMS Basketball vs. JP II 12/9

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Friday, December 9 2022 5:30 PM 8:30 PM

WKAC Conference Tournament 12/13 @UCMS

WKAC Conference Tournament 12/13 @UCMS

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Tuesday, December 13 2022 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

WKAC Conference Tournament 12/15 @UCMS

WKAC Conference Tournament 12/15 @UCMS

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Thursday, December 15 2022 5:00 PM 9:00 PM

WKAC Conference Tournament 12/16 @UCMS

WKAC Conference Tournament 12/16 @UCMS

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Friday, December 16 2022 5:30 PM 8:30 PM

UCMS vs. Henderson South 1/6

UCMS vs. Henderson South 1/6

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Friday, January 6 2023 5:30 PM 8:30 PM

UCMS Basketball vs. Henderson North

UCMS Basketball vs. Henderson North

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Monday, January 9 2023 5:30 PM 8:30 PM

UCMS Basketball vs. Lyon County 12/2

UCMS Basketball vs. Lyon County 12/2

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Friday, December 2 2022 5:30 PM 8:30 PM

UCMS Basketball vs. James Madison 12/1

UCMS Basketball vs. James Madison 12/1

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Thursday, December 1 2022 6:00 PM 8:30 PM

UCMS Sixth Grade Basketball Games 12/3

UCMS Sixth Grade Basketball Games 12/3

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Saturday, December 3 2022 9:00 AM 12:00 PM

UCMS Basketball vs. Webster County 12/5

UCMS Basketball vs. Webster County 12/5

Morganfield, KY
middle school basketball
Monday, December 5 2022 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28